web analytics


[Album] Niniola – Colours and Sounds EP Download

[Album] Niniola - Colours and Sounds EP Download

Niniola – Colours and Sounds EP Download

Nigerian Afro-House songstress, Niniola dropped his latest project dubbed “Colours and Sounds” Album.

From Afrohouse to Afrofusion, Amapiano and R&B, Niniola can do it all. The Nigerian singer deftly navigates a spectrum of sounds, her distinctive vocals bending and soaring equally over house samples and Afrobeats.

Niniola’s sophomore offering is a vibrant tapestry of global influences and includes collaborations with US super-producer Timbaland, South African singer and poet Busiswa, Kenyan Afropop group Sauti Sol, British DJ Afro B and more—each of whom adds their signature Colours and Sounds.

Click on the download button beside each track to download

  1. [Music] Niniola ft. Sauti Sol – So Serious Download
  2. [Music] Niniola ft. Nonso Amadi – Night & Day Download
  3. [Music] Niniola ft. Busiswa – Oh Sharp Download
  4. [Music] Niniola ft. Timbaland – Skit Download
  5. [Music] Niniola ft. Timbaland – Fire Download
  6. [Music] Niniola ft. Afro B – My Body Download
  7. [Music] Niniola – Innocent (Fagbo) Download
  8. [Music] Niniola – Look Like Me Download
  9. [Music] Niniola – Omo Rapala Download
  10. [Music] Niniola – Bana Download
  11. [Music] Niniola – Boda Sodiq Download
  12. [Music] Niniola – Designer ft. Sarz Download
  13. [Music] Niniola – Addicted
  14. [Music] Niniola – Fantasy ft. Femi Kuti Download
  15. [Music] Niniola – Addicted (Extended Version) Download

What do you think about this Album?

Drop comments below!


No Comments Yet

Drop a Comment

Drop a Comment